May 9, 2019

EYE are currently in the process of finishing their third album, which features UK prog giants TesseracT’s Jay Postones on the drums and Dale Gorham (ex=Voices From The Fuselage) on bass.

Please reload

LATEST RELEASE: The Passage (Single)
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • on_color_large
  • bandcamp-variant-logo_318-38027
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Follow us on:

© 2019 Empty Yard Experiment.